Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :
img

How to delete a friend request on Facebook

/
/
/
When you delete a friend request, the person who sent you the request won’t be notified and can’t send you another request for one year. To permanently stop that person from sending you another friend request, you can block them.
To delete a friend request:
  1. Go to facebook.com/find-friends.
  2. Click Delete or Delete Request.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar