To stop your contacts from being uploaded again, you’ll need to turn off continuous contact uploading on each of the devices where you’re using the Facebook app.
To delete the contacts that you’ve uploaded to Facebook:
  1. Go to the Uploading and Managing Your Contacts screen.
  2. Click Delete All.
Note: Turning off contact uploading in the Facebook app doesn’t automatically turn it off in the Messenger app.