How to snooze a person, Page or group on Facebook

Filed in Blog by on April 19, 2020 0 Comments
Snoozing a person, Page or group prevents you from seeing their posts in your News Feed for 30 days. The person, Page or group you’ve snoozed won’t know that they’ve been snoozed.
To snooze a person, Page or group from your News Feed:
  1. Click in the top right of the post in your News Feed.
  2. Click Snooze.
  3. To immediately undo Snooze, click Undo in the confirmation message.
To turn snooze off for a profile or Page, go to to the Profile or Page and click Snoozed > End Snooze. To turn snooze off for a group, go to the group and click Joined > End Snooze.
Note: You can only snooze someone from a post in your News Feed.

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: