Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

List of Federal Monotechnics in Nigeria.


List of Federal Monotechnics in Nigeria.

This are the list of Monotechnics in Nigeria

1. Federal Cooperative College Ibadan, Oyo State.
2. Federal Cooperative College Kaduna.
3. Federal Cooperative College, Oji River, Enugu State.
4. Federal College of Statistics, Enugu
5. Federal College of Statistics, Ibadan, Oyo State
6. Federal College of Statistics, Kaduna
7. Federal School of Mines, Jos, Plateau State.
8. Federal School of Survey, Oyo.
9. Federal Training Centre, Calabar
10. Federal Training Centre, Enugu
11. Federal Training Centre, Kaduna
12. Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri
13. Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron, Akwa Ibom State.
14. Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha, Anambra State.
15. National Water Resources Institute, Mando, Kaduna.
16. Nigerian Army School of Engineering, Makurdi, Benue State.
17. Nigerian Army School of Finance, Administration, Apapa, Lagos State.
18. Nigerian Army School of Signals Apapa, Lagos State.
19. Nigerian Institute of Leather and Chemical Technology, Samaru, Zaria
20. Nigerian College of Aviation Technology (NCAT) Zaria
21. Nigerian Naval Engineering College, Sapele, Delta State.
22. NITEL Training School, Oshodi, Lagos State.

List of State Monotechnics In Nigeria.

1. College of Administration and Business Studies, Konduga, Borno State.
2. College of Administration and Business Studies, Potiskum, Yobe State.

List of Private Monotechnics In Nigeria.

1. Nigerian Institute of Journalism (NIJ), Lagos State
2. Wavecrest College of Catering, Surulere-Lagos


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar